Provincial Qualifiers

Golf Canada is pleased to announce its 2021 Junior Skills Challenge program schedule, which now includes Provincial Qualifier events hosted at member clubs across Canada and will conclude with the 12th edition of the Junior Skills Challenge National Event on August 28 & 29 at TPC Toronto at Osprey Valley.

In 2021, participants may not be required to compete in a local event prior to participating in the Provincial Qualifiers. Please contact your Provincial Association for more information on event registration.

***Junior Skills Challenge Provincial Qualifiers will only proceed with the authorization of local and provincial health authorities***

Provincial Qualifiers:

Province Date Location
Alberta Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Olds Golf Club
Olds, AB

Contact:
Jennifer Davison jennifer@albertagolf.org

Click here to register

British Columbia Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Northview Golf & Country Club
Surrey, BC

Contact:
Tyler McKay tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org 

Click here to register

Manitoba Sunday, August 29, 2021 Golf Mentor Academy (St. Vital Golf Centre)
Winnipeg, MB

Contact:
Seth McMahon intern@golfmb.ca       
New Brunswick Friday, July 23, 2021

Gowan Brae Golf & Country Club
Bathurst, NB

Contact:
Adam Chamberlain adam.chamberlain@gowanbrae.ca 

Sign into your participant account to register
(must reside within 100 KM radius to view event) or email info@gowanbrae.ca

Newfoundland Labrador Sunday, July 4, 2021 Humber River Golf Club
Deer Lake, NL

Contact:
Greg Hillier golf@sportnl.ca  
Nova Scotia

1) Wednesday, June 30th, 2021

2) Thursday, July 29th, 2021

3) Friday, July 30th, 2021

1) River Hills Golf & Country Club
Clyde River, NS

2) Antigonish Golf Club
Antigonish, NS

3) Brule Point Golf Course
Tatamagouche, NS

Contact:
Anne Balser anne@nsga.ns.ca

Sign into your participant account to register
(must reside within 100 KM radius to view event)

Ontario Saturday, July 31, 2021

Centennial Park Golf Centre
Etobicoke, ON

Contact:
Mallory Dayman mdayman@gao.ca

Click here to register

Prince Edward Island Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Andersons Creek Golf Club
Kensington, PE

Contact:
Alison Griffin peiga@peiga.ca

Click here to register

Québec Saturday, July 31, 2021 Club de golf le Blainvillier
Blainville, QC

Click here to register             
Saskatchewan Saturday, September 18, 2021

The Willows Golf & Country Club
Furdale, SK

Contact:
Steve Ryde SRyde@golfsaskatchewan.org

Click here to register

Sponsored by
  • CPG_209x91.png
Supported by
  • Canada Logo
  • R & A Logo
Conducted by
  • Canadian PGA Logo
  • Golf Canada Logo
British Columbia Golf Alberta Golf Saskatchewan Golf Manitoba Golf Ontario Golf Quebec Golf New Brunswick Golf Nova Scotia Golf Prince Edward Island Golf Newfoundland & Labrador Golf